My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
71 total reviews

Reviews for: Ann Cardinale

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Hansi D
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2018 - Duke & Mary Jane M
Sold a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Would recommend Ann to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2018 - MICHAEL & DAWN T
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“We had planned on selling our home a few months before it went on the market. We have had a working relationship with Anne in the past and we knew she would have a plan. She met with us several times before listing giving tips on the best way to present the home. Using her guidance and knowledge of the market we listed the property and it sold in a day for over list and closed in two weeks. What else can we say. Thanks Anne ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2018 - Beth & Jack J
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Best agent we've ever had. She was top notch in communications and follow through ....A+ all the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Carole & Phillip B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - AMY M
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Ann is fantastic to work with. She is professional, personable with a wealth of knowledge. Ann expertly guided us through the purchase of a new construction home and sale of our current home. Our home sold very quickly and we didnít even need an Open House!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2018 - Mike and Sue E
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Brett T
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Great job again by Ann!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2017 - Geoff H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Brett T
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Consummate professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Hans and Maria A
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We have purchased 2 homes through Ann. We lived near Monroe, WI. I contacted First Weber about looking at a couple homes in the Madison area prior to putting our house on the market and was put through too Ann. Because of Ann, we chose to sell our home through the First Weber office. This was before the merger with Heideman Realty. Shortly after signing, our realtor left f First Weber with no explanation. We were given another who told us First Weber/Heideman were joining. After a few weeks, we did not feel our realtor was doing very much. When we were about to address the issue with her, she announced she had quit and was going to Swiss Colony. That same day, we received a call from Ann to see how things were going. With exasperation, I explained our situation. She was apologetic, said that was absolutely not ok and said she would call me in a half hour and that she did! She had spoken to the head of First Weber, told him about our experience and he said to call Joel Heideman and to have him contact us. Joel was perfect(I could go on about Joel but this is about Ann) We cannot say enough about Ann. She is thorough and very knowledgeable. You feel 100% that she is working for your best interest. She is honest and direct in a very professional way. She is extremely prompt in returning calls, answering emails, replying to text and is always happy to hear from you. She immediately handled the couple of kinks we had at the end of our buying/selling. Her friendliness and caring are genuine.... I could go on on and on. I wish I had the right words because what I've said doesn't seem to grasp who Ann is and how hard she works. If we were ever to buy or sell again we would definitely choose Ann. Unfortunately, I don't see that in our near future but if we needed to Ann would be our only choice. Sincerely, Maria and Hans Anderson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Gisele S
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Ann is hard working and the ultimate professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - Victoria & John L
Sold a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“My husband and I have moved and sold a total of four houses (so far!) and Ann was the BEST realtor we have ever worked with. If I could, I'd rank her as above-excellent on this survey! She was always accessible, returned calls promptly and made me feel like I was her sole client even though I know she is a top performer in the Madison area. As far as being informative thoughout the transaction (question C), she was able to recommend reputable service providers to help satisfy our remedies contingency and helped move the sale along throughout the entire process. This is the second time we have worked with her, the first time was when we bought this house and she was wonderful to work with when we were the buyers too. Honestly, I can't say enough good things about this sale process and Ann, I wish I could work with her again-but we moved out of state! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2016 - Ronald P
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

“We have used Ann to buy and sell our first home and now buying our second home. I think she is one of the very best realty agents in Wisconsin if not the US. She is outstanding and has represented many of friends and professional colleagues that feel the same way! She is also now a personal friend to both of us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Keith & Kristin G
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - James and Arlene B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Ann was exceptionally well prepared from day one to sell the intangibles of the house. She differentiated herself from other Realtors with her knowledge of the neighborhood and possible buyer reservations about the house. Ann was attentive to making sure the house showed well throughout the listing period. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Scrantz L
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Ann Cardinale had helped us buy our house and when we needed to sell, she was the first person we wanted to help us. I would (and have) highly recommend her to others. She knows the Madison market well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Keith & Kristin G
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Laurie R
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Ann was fantastic. I would definitely highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - FRANCISCO & OLGA S
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2016 - Paul D
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

“Ann was amazing. Helped find me a place very quickly, negotiated a fair price and kept the pressure on my bank and the seller's realtor to make sure we closed early or on time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Linda Baldwin O
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Ann did a terrific job. Tenacity is her middle name. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2016 - Nancy N
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“I believe this transaction would not have gone through without Ann's knowledge and persistence.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2016 - Keith G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705-253

“Ann was fantastic and stood right by our side every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Ann D
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53703

“Ann Cardinale did so many things to help "connect the dots" in selling our mother's condo. It made our job so much easier. I would highly recommend her for her combined skills of being highly professional while at the same time being extremely personable. She's a gem!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2015 - Michelle and Brock H
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Bart and Paula J
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2015 - Peter & Kathleen H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Ann Cardinale was very knowledgeable and professional. We would highly recommend her to someone looking to purchase or sell property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2015 - Greg C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Richard & Kathryn R
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Jeff L
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - David and Carolyn H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711-2922

“I did not answer the question "How did you select...." because the answer was not there (word of mouth recommendation from someone other than an employer). Ann was very helpful by recommending workmen we needed to prepare/repair the property - an additional asset.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Marlene K
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719-1582

“Ann, did an outstanding job in assisting me through her suggestions in getting the property ready to sell. She did her homework on how to price the property and I actually had two good offers within 30 hours of listing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Irina and Milton P
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Jay R
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Ann was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was incredibly supportive and worked very hard to sell my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2015 - Jeffrey L. & Patricia L. S
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Ann was the BEST! Responded quickly, personable, honest, professional, dependable, and ethical. We had two transactions completed with her. Would recommend her in a heartbeat - such a hardworking woman - always ready to help any time day or night! Cannot say enough about the most positive experiences we had with her. Thank you, Ann!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Keith G
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Keith & Kristin G
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2014 - Melissa & Michael F
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/11/2014 - Sverre R
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Teresa B
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2014 - Sara B
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

“Ann is a customer at my restaurant & I explained my situation one day: my mother is a hoarder & we needed to sell her house. Ann was extremely helpful so I turned to her when the time came to sell. She understood the situation, was extremely professional & efficient, and took over a difficult sale. It was a great relief to turn over such an emotional burden to someone so competent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - David J E
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

“It all went very well (and quickly).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Joe & Elizabeth F
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2014 - Richard & Kathryn R
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2014 - Marissa & Isaac S
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2014 - Kevin & Lauren L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705-4933

“Ann was the best! Very professional, accommodating, hard working and got us the our dream home for a great price. I will recommend her to all my friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - JAMES & LYNN S
Sold a home in 2013 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Both Ann and Will were great assets to us during the sale of our house. This is th 5th or 6th house that Ann as sold for our family over the years”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2013 - Brett Thompson & G
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Ann did a great job for us--professional in every sense of the word.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2013 - Tea Gil K
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Ann was very kind, confident, efficient, and very hard to work to sell our condo. I am very appreciate her work. She immediately responded whatever I asked her question . I was glad to have her our agent. I am definitely recommend her to people who want to sell their properties. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Brett Thompson & G
Sold a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Ann is the consummate professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2013 - Joel G
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Ann was recommended to me by a business associate. She said she would sell the house and she did. Great work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Meg A
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717

“Ann is without a doubt the best real estate partner I've had and I've moved numerous times. She helped me find a great home and then helped me sell it when a new job made relocation necessary. Ann is thorough, a great consel and totally easy to work with on both the buying and selling side. I'd use her everytime if she'd just 'move' with me!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2013 - Anita & Paul M
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2013 - Lisa P
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Sewon K
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Ann is a consumate professional who works tirelessly on behalf of her clients. She is warm, caring and always thinking about what's best for her clients. She inspires trust and literally knows everyone in the community and makes things happen. She's a pro and a joy to work with. We've worked with Ann three times now in both buying and selling. We highly recommend Ann and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2012 - Lori & Craig T
Bought a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Scott & Tess K
Sold a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Robert Shapiro & N
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711-1937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Meg A
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53717

“Ann was awesome! She really went the extra 100 miles for me! She was smart, saavy and fun to work with! I told her that Lands' End should use her exclusively! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - Robin & Mary B
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Scott & Tess K
Bought a home in 2012 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2012 - Vance Vlaask & Leslie O
Bought a home in 2012 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2011 - Wirta & Kumalawaty W
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2011 - John and Terri K
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2011 - Doug M
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711

“Ann was terrific”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2011 - Tom and Jeanne M
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2011 - Kim & Theodore N
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2011 - Lori K
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53593

“Ann is an outstanding real estate agent. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. My brother and his wife are now working with her as well. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2010 - Jed S
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“Great work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2010 - Leslie G
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53705

Show all testimonials